Welcome, my name is Kari and I hope you will join me for a toe-tingling tryst. I provide a serene and pleasurable escape from your over-scheduled life.  Our time together will be an unrushed sensual exploration. If you are searching for an open minded and intelligent playmate, I am the woman for you.

I am a free-spirited 40-year old with classic good looks. Exercising both my body and mind are a mainstay in my life. I am free of tattoos and the only my ears are pierced. I am a light social drinker and do not partake in any drugs. I live a full life, including my “straight” job, but this lifestyle allows me to explore another side of myself with a select few companions…what a thrill!

The gentleman whose company I seek is a considerate, gracious, polite, and well-groomed man. He believes discretion is paramount.  In turn, I offer these same qualities to the special gentlemen in my life.

While we may meet as strangers, my wish is to introduce you to new sensations, and for you to reach heights you have never experienced. Let’s share a laugh and a kiss and then collapse in each other’s arms. I love our secret life!


Reach out to me

I am on Twitter @CaptivatingKari



Hair: Brunette

Eyes: Green

Height: 5'5''

Weight: 126

Cup: B

Bust: 36

Waist: 28

Hips: 38

Build: Average

Screening and Contact information

You may use this form to contact me or contact me directly through my email:  

My website address is

Screening is very important to me-this is for both my safety and your safety. I do not respond to emails which simple ask, "Are you available?" Instead, send me the time and date you would like to meet and also specify the length of the session you desire.

Here is what I require for screening:

OPTION #1 Your first and last name, your place of employment's website, your work email and /or work phone number (no personal cell phone numbers). I will contact you via phone or email-please let me know how I should introduce myself.

OPTION #2 Your first and last name, the websites of TWO providers you have visited within the last four months. Please provide some information about yourself that will help jog the memory of the lady whom you have seen.

OPTION#3 Contact me via P411, my P411# is 229490.

Sorry, I cannot accept Date-Check at this time.

Rest assured I only need this information for verification of your identity; after I have screened you it will be deleted.

Thank you for your help...let's stay safe!


My rates are as follows:

Incall and Outcall are the same rate

300-one hour

400- ninety minutes

500 -two hours

700- three hours

650- 4 hour Dinner Date. This allows up to 2 hours of private time with the remainder of time for dinner and relaxing.

1300-overnight (roughly 6:00 PM-8:30 AM)

Please have cash in an unsealed envelope or wrapped in a piece of paper available upon arrival. Place it on a surface clearly visible to me. Thank you for your cooperation.






Outcall Rates

1 Hour: 300
2 Hours: 500
Additional Hours: 200
Dinner Date: 4 hour dinner date (up to 2 hours of private time) is 650
Overnight: 1300
Weekend: Not available

Incall Rates

1 Hour: 300
2 Hours: 500
Additional Hours: 200
Dinner Date: 4 hour dinner date (up to 2 hours of private time) is 650
Overnight: 1300
Weekend: Not available


I travel throughout the mid-Atlantic region but do not host in the small town in central Pennsylvania where I live. ~~UPDATE: I Will be moving to Philadalphia, September 14, 2016~~ Here is my schedule but check back regularly as I am always adding new dates and locations. the following dates are for incall (you come to my location), unless otherwise noted.


 Princeton, NJ:  Thursday, October 27th: 3:30 PM-11:00 PM

                          Friday, October 28th: 8:00 AM- 11:00 PM


Outcall available in Philadelphia -just email me for more info:-)






View Counter